The Highest Level of Service

Since 2011, CM Environmental Inc. has specialized in the removal or encapsulation of various hazardous materials, including asbestos, mould, and lead. We have a team of trained and certified professionals that make use of our leading industry equipment and techniques on the substance that you need removed. We are locally owned and operated, as well as fully licensed, insured, and AHERA certified. We at CM Environmental Inc. pride ourselves on providing you with a prompt, safe removal process.


Contact us today to book your removal service with CM Environmental Inc.!

Our Mission

We are dedicated to bringing our customers the highest level of service. Regardless of the size or type of job we are on, we are committed to professional and prompt service. We aim to be quick with correspondence and continually work to keep your trust.

Our Staff

Dale Paulson

Director – Dale Paulson

dale@cmenvironmental.ca

Michael Paulson

Director – Michael Paulson

mike@cmenvironmental.ca

Peter Joosten

General Manager – Peter Joosten

peter@environmental.ca

Senior Project Manager – Olivier Thuotolivier@cmenvironmental.ca

Project Manager – Kevin Pelletierkevin@cmenvironmental.ca

Project Manager – Dustin Youngdustin@cmenvironmental.ca

Project Manager – Steve Ostersteve@cmenvironmental.ca

Project Manager – Glen Hallglen@cmenvironmental.ca

Office Administrator – Andrea Mullen

info@cmenvironmental.ca

accounts@cmenvironmental.ca

CM Environmental Inc.

BC Hazmat

Address

#220 - 19358 96th Ave., Surrey, BC V4N 4C5

Hours

Monday - Friday 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Service Area

Metro Vancouver

Chilliwack

Pemberton

Share

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright CM Environmental Inc. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice